Events

Upcoming Event
MASIS Celebrating World Earth Day 2024

20 Apr 2024 (Sat)
8:30am – 10:30am

Southern Ridges

Upcoming Event
MEET THE MINISTER

Apr 2024
Actual date and venue to be confirmed

Upcoming Event
WORLD HEALTH DAY

Apr 2024
Actual date and venue to be confirmed

Upcoming Event
RANDOM ACTS OF  KINDNESS

Apr 2024
Actual date and venue to be confirmed

Upcoming Event
MASIS MAKAN MINGLE

May 2024
Actual date and venue to be confirmed

Upcoming Event
MASIS MENTOR WALK

May 2024
Actual date and venue to be confirmed

Upcoming Event
BEACH CLEAN UP DAY

Jun 2024
Actual date and venue to be confirmed

Upcoming Event
MASIS INTERNATIONAL YOGA DAY

Jun 2024
Actual date and venue to be confirmed

Upcoming Event
MASIS DURIAN FIESTA

Jul 2024
Actual date and venue to be confirmed

Upcoming Event
MASIS NETWORK CRUISE

Jul 2024
Actual date and venue to be confirmed

Upcoming Event
INSIGHTS AND HIGHLIGHTS - JOHOR SPECIAL ECONOMIC ZONE

Aug 2024
Actual date and venue to be confirmed

Upcoming Event
MASIS MINI MARATHON

Aug 2024
Actual date and venue to be confirmed

Upcoming Event
CALISTHENICS WORKOUT

Sep 2024
Actual date and venue to be confirmed

Upcoming Event
MASIS PHOTO CONTEST

Sep 2024
Actual date and venue to be confirmed

Upcoming Event
MASIS BOWLING GAME DAY 2024

Oct 2024
Actual date and venue to be confirmed

Upcoming Event
MASIS 10TH ANNIVERSARY

Oct 2024
Actual date and venue to be confirmed

Upcoming Event
MASIS WORLD KINDNESS DAY

Nov 2024
Actual date and venue to be confirmed

Upcoming Event
MASIS GOLF GAME DAY

Nov 2024
Actual date and venue to be advised

MASIS BADMINTON GAME DAY

Apr 2024
Actual date and venue to be confirmed

CAR-FREE SUNDAY 2024

17 Mar 2024 (Sun)
8:30am – 2:00pm

Bike Stop @ East Coast Park Area E2

DRESS HOW YOU WANT TO BE ADDRESSED

9 Mar 2024 (Sat)
2:00pm – 5:00pm

CREATE @ Samsung Hub, 3 Church St, #17 01, Singapore 049483

INTERNATIONAL WOMEN’S DAY 2024

8 Mar 2024 (Fri)
2:30pm – 5:30pm

361, Ubi Road 3, Level 4, Singapore 408664

MASIS LUNAR NEW YEAR 2024

21 Feb 2024 (Wed)
6:00pm – 9:00pm

FuFu Pot @ Plaza Singapura

MASIS - Market Outlook 2024

25 Jan 2024 (Thu)
6:00pm – 8:00pm

SGX Centre 1 2 Shenton Way, 02-02 Singapore

MASIS - Mixers January 2024

16 Jan 2024 (Tue)
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Wallich Manor 9 Wallich Street, Level 6 Sofitel Singapore City Centre

MASIS 9th AGM cum CHRISTMAS PARTY 2023

8 Dec 2023 (Fri)
6:30pm – 9:00pm

Metropolitan YMCA Singapore, 60 Stevens Road, Singapore 257854

MASIS BOWLING DAY

21 Oct 2023 (Sat)
7:30am – 7:30am

Esplanade Bowl @ Singapore Recreation Club

MASIS HARI MALAYSIA CELEBRATION

28 Sep 2023 (Thu)
6:30pm – 9:00pm

Penang Place

Gawai Dayak Festival

8 Jul 2023 (Sat)
4:30pm – 6:30pm

STATOS, 80 Robinson Rd, #01-02A, Singapore 068898

“SALAM DARI MALAYSIA @ SINGAPORE” Networking Session

14 Jun 2023 (Wed)
6:00pm – 8:00pm

JEN Singapore Tanglin Hotel by Shangri-La

World Day For Cultural Diversity

31 May 2023 (Wed)
5:00pm – 7:30pm

Co.@Duxton, 99, Duxton Road, (S) 089543

MASIS BADMINTON APRIL MEET-UP

12 Apr 2023 (Wed)
8:00pm – 10:00pm

Teamsport Arena Badminton Court @ Suntec Convention Suntec Convention Centre Hall, 601/602, 1 Raffles Boulevard

MASIS MARCH 2023 MIXER

16 Mar 2023 (Thu)
7:30pm – 10:30pm

Singapore Cricket Club, A Connaught Dr, Singapore 179681

MASIS BADMINTON MARCH MEET-UP

8 Mar 2023 (Wed)
8:00pm – 10:00pm

Teamsport Arena Badminton Court @ Suntec Convention

MASIS × CANsg × AAS MIXERS!

16 Feb 2023 (Thu)
6:30pm – 10:30pm

Bar.Celona CAVA & TAPAS GASTROBAR 30 Robertson quay #01-10/11

2023 CHINESE NEW YEAR HOT POT

9 Feb 2023 (Thu)
7:30pm – 10:30pm

City Hot Pot @ One Raffles Place

MASIS BADMINTON FEBRUARY MEET-UP

8 Feb 2023 (Wed)
8:00pm – 10:00pm

Teamsport Arena Badminton Court @ Suntec Convention

MASIS AGM & Christmas Party 2022

9 Dec 2022 (Fri)
6:45pm – 9:00pm

Marina One

Jumpstart Your Journey To An Agile Workplace

9 Nov 2022 (Wed)
1:00pm – 5:00pm

Suntec Convention & Exhibition Centre Room 334 - 335

MASIS Bowling Tournament 2022

29 Oct 2022 (Sat)
3:00pm – 5:00pm

Esplanade Bowl @ SRC

MASIS Deepavali Dinner Get-Together

26 Oct 2022 (Wed)
7:00pm – 9:00pm

Gayatri Restaurant

INVEST VICTORIA

25 Oct 2022 (Tue)
1:30pm – 5:00pm

Resorts World Sentosa Convention Centre.

MASIS HARI MALAYSIA

23 Sep 2022 (Fri)
7:00pm – 10:30pm

JEN Singapore Tanglin by Shangri-La

MASIS Mid-Autumn Pot Luck

10 Sep 2022 (Sat)
5:30pm – 10:00pm

Japanese Pavilion of The Creek @ Bukit

MASIS A WALK IN THE PARK

3 Sep 2022 (Sat)
8:00am – 11:00am

Thomson Nature Park

MASIS’S MERDEKA MIXERS

30 Aug 2022 (Tue)
7:00pm – 9:30pm

Cook & Brew, The Westin Singapore

MASIS FAMILY BADMINTON DAY IN COLLABORATION WITH HICOM, MIDA, MITI & MSL

25 Jul 2022 (Mon)

MASIS DART GAME NIGHT

10 Jul 2022 (Sun)

DR JASON LEONG IN SINGAPORE

2 Jul 2022 (Sat)
4:00pm – 6:00pm

Esplanade Theatre Singapore

MASIS’S MIXERS JUNE 2022

24 Jun 2022 (Fri)

MASIS SEAFOOD MIXERS

24 Apr 2022 (Sun)

MASIS’S BADMINTON MEET-UP

9 Apr 2022 (Sat)

OUTDOOR POP-UP YOGA WITH MASIS

1 Apr 2022 (Fri)

2x" />

8 Mar 2022 (Tue)
8:30pm – 10:30pm

Online