Events

INVEST VICTORIA

25 Oct 2022 (Tue)
1:30pm – 5:00pm

Resorts World Sentosa Convention Centre.

MASIS HARI MALAYSIA

23 Sep 2022 (Fri)
7:00pm – 10:30pm

JEN Singapore Tanglin by Shangri-La

MASIS Mid-Autumn Pot Luck

10 Sep 2022 (Sat)
5:30pm – 10:00pm

Japanese Pavilion of The Creek @ Bukit

MASIS A WALK IN THE PARK

3 Sep 2022 (Sat)
8:00am – 11:00am

Thomson Nature Park

MASIS’S MERDEKA MIXERS

30 Aug 2022 (Tue)
7:00pm – 9:30pm

Cook & Brew, The Westin Singapore

MASIS FAMILY BADMINTON DAY IN COLLABORATION WITH HICOM, MIDA, MITI & MSL

25 Jul 2022 (Mon)

MASIS DART GAME NIGHT

10 Jul 2022 (Sun)

DR JASON LEONG IN SINGAPORE

2 Jul 2022 (Sat)
4:00pm – 6:00pm

Esplanade Theatre Singapore

MASIS’S MIXERS JUNE 2022

24 Jun 2022 (Fri)

MASIS SEAFOOD MIXERS

24 Apr 2022 (Sun)

MASIS’S BADMINTON MEET-UP

9 Apr 2022 (Sat)

OUTDOOR POP-UP YOGA WITH MASIS

1 Apr 2022 (Fri)

2x" />

8 Mar 2022 (Tue)
8:30pm – 10:30pm

Online

MASIS’S MYSTERY MIXERS

7 Mar 2022 (Mon)

MASIS’S BADMINTON MEET-UP

1 Mar 2022 (Tue)

MASIS’S BEACH TENNIS

27 Feb 2022 (Sun)

MASIS LUNAR NEW YEAR 2022

1 Feb 2022 (Tue)

MASIS DIWALI

29 Oct 2021 (Fri)

MASIS 6TH BOWLING TOURNAMENT

20 Oct 2021 (Wed)

FOOD HUNT CONTEST

1 Sep 2021 (Wed)

LET’S LAUGH MALAYSIA

1 Sep 2021 (Wed)

MERDEKA, MAKAN AND MELODY WITH DASHA LOGAN

13 Aug 2021 (Fri)

A DOSE OF COMEDY 3

5 Aug 2021 (Thu)

MURAL HUNT

28 Jun 2021 (Mon)

MASIS DUMPLING FESTIVAL

10 Jun 2021 (Thu)

A DOSE OF COMEDY 2

26 Apr 2021 (Mon)

CONFESSIONS OVER COFFEE

18 Apr 2021 (Sun)

TABLE FOR 8

14 Apr 2021 (Wed)

HAPPY HOURS MIXERS ROULETTE WITH MASIS

18 Mar 2021 (Thu)

MASIS INTERNATIONAL WOMEN’S DAY 2021

25 Feb 2021 (Thu)

2021 MARKET OUTLOOK

25 Jan 2021 (Mon)

CHINESE NEW YEAR AWAY FROM HOME

20 Jan 2021 (Wed)

MASIS LUNAR NEW YEAR 2021

15 Jan 2021 (Fri)

MASIS Secret Santa Gift Exchange

7 Dec 2020 (Mon)

MASIS Beach Cleaning @ Coney Island

24 Nov 2020 (Tue)

MASIS 6th Annual General Meeting

20 Nov 2020 (Fri)