Events

MASIS LUNAR NEW YEAR 2021

15 Jan 2021 (Fri)

MASIS Secret Santa Gift Exchange

7 Dec 2020 (Mon)

MASIS Beach Cleaning @ Coney Island

24 Nov 2020 (Tue)

MASIS 6th Annual General Meeting

20 Nov 2020 (Fri)

MASIS INVITES YOU TO GET HEALTHY TOGETHER!

9 Oct 2020 (Fri)

MALAYSIAN HAWKER FOOD

28 Aug 2020 (Fri)

MASIS SING-A-LONG MERDEKA 2020

17 Aug 2020 (Mon)

MASIS MIXERS JULY 2020

10 Jul 2020 (Fri)

MASIS MIXERS JUNE 2020

22 Jun 2020 (Mon)

MASIS MIXERS APRIL 2020

24 Apr 2020 (Fri)

SHOLARSHIPS/AWARDS - KUOK FOUNDATION BERHAD

5 Mar 2020 (Thu)

Sharul Channa

28 Feb 2020 (Fri)

MEMBERSHIP PROMOTION

6 Feb 2020 (Thu)

MASIS LOU HEI

13 Jan 2020 (Mon)

MASIS AGM/CHRISTMAS MIXERS

25 Nov 2019 (Mon)

MASIS 5TH ANNIVERSARY BOWLING COMPETITION

4 Nov 2019 (Mon)

BULAN SUKAN NEGARA

14 Oct 2019 (Mon)

MASIS 5TH ANNIVERSARY

8 Oct 2019 (Tue)

DIALOGUE SESSION WITH DATO’ SERI DR WAN AZIZAH BINTI WAN ISMAIL

11 Sep 2019 (Wed)

MASIS MIXERS SEPTEMBER 2019

9 Sep 2019 (Mon)

MERDEKA CELEBRATION

15 Aug 2019 (Thu)

MASIS MIXERS JULY 2019

11 Jul 2019 (Thu)

MASIS TABLE FOR 10

3 Jul 2019 (Wed)

MASIS MIXERS JUNE 2019

14 Jun 2019 (Fri)

MASIS TENNIS CLINIC!

21 May 2019 (Tue)

COFFEE ART WITH MAYBANK

16 May 2019 (Thu)

LASER TAG NIGHT

2 May 2019 (Thu)

WORLD OPPORTUNITIES FORUM

24 Apr 2019 (Wed)

MASIS MIXERS APRIL 2019

11 Apr 2019 (Thu)

GOLF FRIENDLIES

11 Apr 2019 (Thu)

TABLE FOR 10 APRIL

28 Mar 2019 (Thu)

MASIS MIXERS MARCH 2019

11 Mar 2019 (Mon)

GOLF CLINIC WITH BERNIE TAN

20 Feb 2019 (Wed)

INTERNATIONAL WOMEN’S DAY

20 Feb 2019 (Wed)

TEH TARIK WITH HIS EXCELLENCY

8 Feb 2019 (Fri)

LUNAR NEW YEAR 2019

8 Jan 2019 (Tue)